Jenn Pet Vet's Blog

Introducing Marmalade & Mobile Vet !!!! April 9, 2012

I’m very proud to announce that I have started my own veterinary practice: Marmalade & Mobile Vet!

High quality holistic and modern veterinary care with old-fashioned service and honest pricing.

 

Creating my own veterinary practice has been a real labor of love and I couldn’t have done it without all of the encouragement, support, and love from all of my family, friends, and clients.  From teaching me how to blog to taking my new photos, to answering my phone calls, to walking my dogs, to offering to hand out my business cards, to offering to help clean my house, to just telling me how much you love me being your pet’s veterinarian I couldn’t have done it without you!

Victoria - the Office Manager/Veterinary Technician at Marmalade & Mobile Vet

 

I also want to introduce you to Victoria.  She is my office manager/veterinary technician.  She has been working as an emergency technician for the past two years and she has a background in business studies and hospitality management.  I think that this unique combination will make her perfect for Marmalade & Mobile Vet … and for you and your pets.

 

We will be officially starting our House Call appointments May 1st and we can’t wait to see you in the comfort of your own home!

In the next few weeks we will be getting our website up and running and our phone system perfected.

 

 

peace, love, and plenty of tail wags ~

 

One Response to “Introducing Marmalade & Mobile Vet !!!!”

  1. Toni D. Says:

    Dr. Jenn, Congratulations! Andi and I are looking forward to a long and happy relationship.


Leave a Reply

